CS186

CS 186 at UC Berkeley

Staff

Faculty

Professor Josh Hug

hug@cs.berkeley.edu

OH: ?

Head Student Instructors

Head GSI Lakshya Jain

lakshya.jain@berkeley.edu

OH: W 1-2 Soda 341B, F 1-2 PM Soda 283H (Admin)

Discussion(s): M 2-3 Dwinelle 215, M 3-4 Dwinelle 205

Student Instructors

uGSI Angela Xiao

angela.xiao@berkeley.edu

OH: W 2-3 PM Soda 283E, Th 11-12 Soda 341B

Disc(s): T 11-12 Soda 320

uGSI Brian DeLeonardis

bdeleonardis@berkeley.edu

OH: M 11-1 Soda 341B

Disc(s): M 1-2 Evans 3, M 2-3:30 Soda 320

GSI Charles Lin

charles.lin@berkeley.edu

OH: W 6-7 Soda 411, Th 9-10 Soda 411

Disc(s): M 9-10 Soda 310, T 12-1 Soda 320

uGSI Daniel Zhang

daniel_zhang@berkeley.edu

OH: W 9-11 Soda 326, Th 12-1 Soda 341B

uGSI David Kim

dkim908@berkeley.edu

OH: W 12-1 Soda 341B, Th 1-2 Soda 341B

Disc(s): M 5-6 Etcheverry 3109

uGSI David Wang

david.y.wang@berkeley.edu

OH: T 10-12 Soda 341B

Disc(s): M 4-5 Soda 320

uGSI Eric Sheng

pusheen@berkeley.edu

OH: W 3:30-5:30 Soda 411

uGSI Ethan Shang

ethanshang@berkeley.edu

OH: T 12-2 Soda 341B

Disc(s): M 11-12 Etcheverry 3111

uGSI Ian Rodney

ian.rodney@berkeley.edu

OH: Th 2-4 Soda 411

Disc(s): M 4-5 Evans 9

uGSI Jamie Gu

jamiegu97@berkeley.edu

OH: F 10-11, 1-2 Soda 341B

uGSI Jasmine Le

jasminele@berkeley.edu

Disc(s): T 1-2 Soda 320

uGSI Jenny Huang

jph17@berkeley.edu

OH: W 3-5 Soda 283E

Disc(s): M 2-3 Dwinelle 215, M 3-4 Dwinelle 205

uGSI Jenny Wang

jennyjwang@berkeley.edu

OH: T 11-12 Soda 411, Th 11-12 Soda 411

uGSI Jeremy Dong

jeremyd@berkeley.edu

OH: T 3-5 Soda 326

Disc(s): M 10-11 Wheeler 224

uGSI Jiayue Li

jiayue.li@berkeley.edu

OH: W 11-12 Soda 283E

Disc(s): M 1-2 Hearst Gym 242

uGSI John Yang

john.yang20@berkeley.edu

OH: Th 9-11 Soda 283E

Disc(s): T 10-11 Soda 320

uGSI Sai Mandava

smandava@berkeley.edu

OH: F 11-1 Soda 341B